Here are your committee members who will be happy to discuss anything about the club.

John (Smudge) Smith - President
John Blakeley - Vice President
Jan Mann - Secretary
David Bradbrook - Chairman
Roy West - Treasurer
Peter Wood - Visits Organiser
Don Harden - Meetings Co-ordinator
Dave Ditton - Membership
David Bradbrook - Magazine
Danny Jones - Fundraising
Brian Ralph - Attendance
Richard Colman - Liaison
Roy West - Publicity