NADAG
NADAG
NADAG
NADAG
NADAG
Events 2018

April

Wed 18th April

Thurs 17th May

Sun 20th May

Sun 27th May

Sun 10th June

Sat 16th June

Sun 17th June

Sun 17th June

Wed 11th July

Sat 28th July

Sun 29th July

Tues 7th August

Thurs 23rd August

Fri 24th August

Fri 7th September

Thurs 27th September

Tues 23rd October

Sun 18th November

Sun 2nd December

Click the event for more information about the venue
Please book early with Peter Wood for any trip you would like to go on.


Rolls Royce - Derby (minibus)

RAF Coltishall (10 max - make own way)

Bristol Aerospace - Bristol (Coach) 55 inc admission

Our stall is at Flixton

Our stall is at the Costessey Fete

Our stall is at Hethel Airfield

Great Yarmouth Airshow (make own way)

Great Yarmouth Airshow (make own way)

Group BBQ at Shipdham (make own way)

RAF Hendon Museum (minibus)

Our stall is at Old Buckenham Airshow (make own way)

Our stall is at Old Buckenham Airshow (make own way)

Bomber Command Memorial, Lincoln (minibus)

Clacton Airshow (Thursday) (minibus)

Clacton Airshow (Friday) (minibus)

Group BBQ at Tibenham Gliding Club (make own way)

Avro Heritage Museum - Stockport (Coach) 45 inc admission

Boscombe Down (Coach) 45 inc admission

The Poppy Factory

Christmas Lunch at Park Farm - A popular venue with food we enjoy!

          Click here to see events for 2017